How to delete a WAYN account?



If you want to remove your account on Wayn (a.k.a ‘Where Are You Now’), a social travel network, you can easily do that in the Settings of your account.
Below is how you can close your profile permanently using a desktop computer:

1. GO TO HTTP://WWW2.WAYN.COM AND SIGN IN TO YOUR ACCOUNT

2.  CLICK ON YOUR PICTURE IN THE UPPER RIGHT CORNER > CHOOSE MY ACCOUNT

delete wayn account

3. SELECT ‘DELETE ACCOUNT’ IN THE SUBMENU

delete wayn account

4. LAST STEP: INDICATE WHY YOU WANT TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT (E.G. I DON’T FIND WAYN USEFUL)
and enter your password. Then you can hit the Delete account button.


delete wayn account

RESULT
Congratulations! You’ll see a confirmation that your membership has been closed successfully.

 

 

Comments

comments