DELETE VKONTAKTE ACCOUNT


DELETE VKONTAKTE ACCOUNT

To delete you vk.com account follow these steps:

STEP 1. Login to your account
STEP 2. Click on your profile picture at the right-top corner. Select “Settings”.
STEP 3. At the bottom you’ll see the link to delete your profile, here it is: https://vk.com/settings?act=deactivate

Remember, that when you delete your account, it actually becomes “deactivated” for the next 7 months. You can either reactive it during this period, or keep it deleted. After 7 months it becomes deleted forever.

Comments

comments