How to delete pinterest account


How to delete pinterest account

Pinterest doesn’t allow permanent deletion of your account, it only allow you to deactivate it.

What will happen when you deactivate your Pinterest account?

  • Your profile and pins won’t be available on Pinterest.
  • You will be unlinked from Facebook and Twitter (if you were connected)

Now Lets Deactivate your Pinterest Account:

Follow these steps to deactivate your Pinterest account:


  • Login to your Pinterest account using your username and password
  • Click the profile menu then clickSettings Direct Link: https://pinterest.com/settings/
  • Click Deactivate Account at the bottom of the page
  • Confirm that you want to deactivate

Comments

comments