Delete Line Account
Line App is the mobile messenger with various functionalities.
You can delete your account by deleting your avatar. Please note that once you delete your avatar, all data such as your purchased Gems, Extra Hearts, items and friends list will be deleted completely.
If you would like to delete your line app account, just follow these steps:
1. Go to line settings
2. Tap Profile
3. Delete Avatar
4. Read the warning message. If you are sure you want to delete your avatar, enter the 4-digit code and tapDelete.
Your Line App account will be completely deleted.