Delete klout account



Delete klout account

Delete Klout Account

Delete Klout Account

Klout is a website and mobile app that uses social media analytics to rank its users according to online social influence

It is easy to delete your klout account by just login to your account and clicking the direct link for account deletion.

Then in the opt-out link, you should be authenticated by using your facebook or twitter account.

To delete your klout account, click the following link and then at the bottom select authentication method either facebook or twitter:


https://klout.com/corp/optout

Then they will delete your account within 24-48 hours.

Comments

comments