Delete deviantart account


Delete deviantart account

Delete deviantart account

Unfortunately user accounts at deviantart can not be deleted but rather they can be deactivated, this means that, once you deactivate your account, it will be deleted forever after 30 days of inactivity.DeviantArt is the social network designed to connect artists online.

To deactivate your deviantArt account, login to your account dashboard and then click the deactivation link as explained in the following help page:

http://help.deviantart.com/113/


Then follow the instructions to confirm your account and you will be deactivated.

Comments

comments